When in Napoli: eat the best pizza in the world….

20130705-160855.jpg

Last night I took my family to L’Antica Pizzeria da Michele in the heart of Naples. They only serve two types of pizza and it has been this way for over one hundred years.

A few months ago I stopped here on my way through for business and it was one of the best pizza’s I have ever eaten. Well last night was on par with my visit a few months ago.

What did we drink? Nastro Azzurro of course!!

L’Antica Pizzeria da Michele
Via Cesare Sersale 1Β–3 (39/081/553-9204).

One thought on “When in Napoli: eat the best pizza in the world….”

Leave a Reply

