From July, Birranova will be available in Australia from @mondoimports….

147

http://www.birraartigianalepugliese.it/

On my trip to Italy last year to judge at Radici del Sud, I tried some amazing wines, ate some of the best food I have ever eaten and drank artisan beer that blew me away. Well two months ago I returned Puglia and again drank Birranova, an artisan beer from Puglia.

From July, Birranova will be available in Australia from @mondoimports and our first shipment from the brewery just left Italy. It will be priced slightly above beers like Peroni Grand Riserva and I have no doubts that it will be really well received in Australia.

In two weeks I will be back in Puglia and can’t wait to again eat Puglese food, drink Puglese wine and drink beer from Birranova.

Leave a Reply

