My idea of pizza: my oven from Napoli is ready!

20130305-180243.jpg

Anyone who follows this blog knows how much my family love pizza. My father is one of the Pizziolo’s and I can’t wait to taste his pizza’s from his Stefano Ferrara wood fired pizza oven built in Napoli.

Our ovens (mine is the oven with Forno written on it) will get lots of use as is the case with big Italian families and lots of friends!! Forza Stefano Ferrara and Napoli. We will need to christen it with a glass of Taurasi!

Leave a Reply

